A Walk-in, a Hitch-Hiker and a Soul Being


Back when I belonged to a women’s meditation circle I remember being told third hand from one of my lady friends that I was a walk-in. This insight came from a psychic who attended one of our sessions, and apparently she was reading my aura at the same time that she was talking to my friend. I recall that her words were something along the lines of, “… she couldn’t have made it this far if she was still the person who was born into that body.” At the time I thought it was just so much balderdash, and didn’t give it much thought. But that incident has echoed ever since, and I find myself looking back at that moment from time to time. Read more …

Leave a Reply

